It's been forever since I posted, but then I've had to deal with 6 puppies for a while. Unfortunately we lost one to our pit bull. It was my mistake for not paying better attention to him, and when he fell asleep in the food bowl, he became fair game. But that's another story.
Anyways, I've been a member of peta-sucks.com for a while now, and came across this as well as this
I figured it might make a good read for someone, and possibly spur some discussion.
Wednesday, January 28, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment